The Question Block – Episode 54

I know what you’re thinking. “Isn’t the Question Block supposed to be a half hour long?” Yes, you’re right. However, we babble a lot in this episode and we have a great little interview with Jools Watsham from Renegade Kid; I didn’t want to cut any of it. I could have cut some of Tony and I babbling but it takes a lot of work to cut incoherent rambling in a way that still makes sense. So I said “whatever” and exported the whole thing. It’s exporting now and I bet the file size is going to be huge; 192kbps for a 47 minute thing. Madness! Oh, if you haven’t already figured it out, Jools Watsham sits in The Hot Seat this week. He chooses a category near to his heart; his own game.

The Question Block – 54
Round 1 – Brawl Music
Round 2 – eReader
Round 3 – PSN
Round 4 – Mutant Mudds (Jools Watsham)

We have another show. Did you know? We have a forum. We have a Facebook group. We have a Twitter. We have a flux capacitor. We have a YouTube channel. One of those is a lie. Be sure to follow Jools and Renegade Kid on Twitter too.

Leave a comment